Digital sketch artist Chris G., better known in the social networking community as PaperBeatsScissors, has created a series that takes popular characters from movies, video games and comic books and pairs them up with other characters that can sympathize with what it is that makes them special.

Just a clone… I know that feel, bro.

Have to wear a visor… I know that feel, bro.

Last of your race… I know that feel, bro.

Outdated technology… I know that feel, bro.

Just a parasite… I know that feel, bro.

Just want a heart… I know that feel, bro.

Orphaned hero… I know that feel, bro.

Genetic experiment… I know that feel, bro.

Imaginary friend… I know that feel, bro.

Cannot stop eating… I know that feel, bro.

Worthless without the suit… i know that feel, bro.

Have to have rings… I know that feel, bro.

Been digitized… I Know that feel, bro.

Lost your precious… I know that feel, bro.

Addicted to dots… I know that feel, bro.

Unintelligible speech… I know that feel, bro.

Expendable minion… I know that feel, bro.

Being green… I know that feel, bro.

Overbearing fairy… I know that feel, bro.

Cramped living space… I know that feel, bro.

Exaggerated anti-hero… I know that feel, bro.

Princess problems… I know that feel, bro.

Super powered robotic child… I know that feel, bro.

